Advisory Council

Contact Us

Contexture invites our HIE community and stakeholders to guide and advise on services, policy and programs through an Advisory Council framework. Contexture has these volunteer Advisory Councils at this time: Arizona HIE Advisory Council, Colorado HIE Advisory Council, and the Contexture Policy Advisory Council.

We accept applications to fill vacancies that may occur outside the formal appointment process. Contact us for an application.

Arizona HIE Advisory Council

See the Charter Here

Adelante Healthcare
Kamal Sumar, MD, Medical Director of Clinical Informatics

Arizona Alliance for Community Health Centers
Lindsay Dietz, Director of Program Services – HCCN

Arizona Complete Health
Sarah Darragh, Director, Program Management

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)
Eric Tack, MD, JD, MPH, Deputy Assistant Director for Managed Care Clinical Compliance

Arizona Hospital & Healthcare Association
Megan Trosko, Director, Care Improvement

Arizona Kidney Disease & Hypertension Centers (AKDHC)
Melanie O’Neill, Clinical Operations Officer

Arizona Naturopathic Medical Association
Kristen Bishop, NMD

Chandler Primary Care
Rama Devineni, MD

City of Mesa – Mesa Fire and Medical Department
Brent Burgett, Deputy Chief

City of Surprise Fire-Medical
Jesus Rivera, Battalion Chief

CODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness
Amy Mendoza, Associate Vice President for Utilization Management

Community Bridges Inc.
Christy Beaudin, Ph.D., Senior Director of Quality Management

El Rio Community Health Center
Lisa Soltani, MD, Staff Physician and Medical Director Internal Medicine

Equality Health
Seth M. Dubry, MD, Senior Medical Director

GB Family Care
Maria E Gonzalez Berlari, MD

Gila Health Resources
Amanda Sue Gray, Chief Quality Office/Sr Occ Med Clinician

Health Services Advisory Group
Claudia Kinsella, MSN, RN, B-C

Maricopa Integrated Health Systemcs
Anthony Dunnigan, MD, Chief Medical Information Officer & Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Informatics

Mercy Care
Yamini Sabesan, MD, Associate Chief Medical Officer

Mercy Care Plan
Suzanne Buhrow VP, Medical Management

Partners In Recovery
Darwyn Chern, MD, VP of Clinical Services/Chief Medical Officer

Phoenix Children’s Care Network
Jodi Brigola, Manager, Practice Integration

Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Roy Jedeikin, MD, Pediatric Cardiologist

Southwest Behavioral & Health Services
Steven Sheets, Chief Executive Officer

True Care MD
Marta Gonzalez, , MD, Director of Operations

Tucson Fire Department
Christopher Don, MS

United Community Health Center
Wendy Kibby, RN, BSN, Chief Operations Officer

United Healthcare Community Plan (Arizona)
Stephen Chakmakian, DO, Chief Medical Officer

University of Arizona Health Plans, Banner University of Family Care
Susan Benedetti, RN BSN, ALTCS Administrator

Colorado HIE Advisory Council

See the Charter Here

Aurora Mental Health Center
Cally Cripps, Vice President, Information Technology & Analytics

Beacon Health Options
Brian Hill MD, VP, Medical Director/Chief Clinical Officer

CO Hospital Association
Richard Bottner PA, Director, Quality & Patient Safety

Dispatch Health
Phil Mitchell, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Eastern Plains Healthcare Consortium
Melissa Bosworth, Executive Director

GB Dental and Associates
Nate Kunzman, President & Owner

Healthcare Partners Foundation
Rita Torres, President

Lincoln Community Health Hospital
Kevin Stansbury, CEO

Lowry Pediatrics
Nicole Checots-Conny, Care Coordinator

Mayfair Internal Medical
Tiffany Martin, Office Manager

Mt. St. Francis Nursing Center
David Shepherd DO, MBA, MS, Medical Director

Northeast Health Partners
Brian Robertson PhD, Director of Quality Improvement

Panorama Orthopedics
Lori Bradshaw, Vice President of Operations

VIVAGE Senior Living
Heather TerHark-Monreal, Vice President of Ancillary Services

Contexture Policy Advisory Council

See the Charter Here

Arizona Complete Health
Cathy Karson, Sr. Director, Reporting & Business Analytics

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System
Kathy Greene, Privacy Officer

Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association
Vicki Buchda, Vice President of Care Improvement

Broomfield Police Department
Shawn Laughlin, Commander

CODAC Health Recovery Wellness, Inc.
Rafael Arechaga, VP of Information Systems

Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing
Jane Wilson, Privacy Officer

Colorado Health Institute
Ashlie Brown, Director

CommonSpirit Health
Lori Lamb, System Vice President & Health Privacy Officer, Corporate Responsibility

First Things First
Vincent Torres, Sr. Director Children’s Health

Bryan Colby, Chief Information Officer

Southwest Network
Katrina Noyes, Chief Quality and Compliance Officer

United Way
Wade Treichler, Chief Operations Officer

Valle Del Sol
Elizabeth Moyer